Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
×

Tattoo Designs Deleted!

Journal Entry: Sat Dec 1, 2012, 1:27 AM
  • Listening to: Bergtatt
  • Reading: Vargen
  • Drinking: water

Would be time...

Journal Entry: Mon Dec 12, 2011, 8:37 AM
  • Listening to: Bergtatt
  • Reading: Vargen
  • Drinking: water

Hole In The Sky festival

Journal Entry: Sun Jul 31, 2011, 7:05 AM
  • Listening to: Bergtatt
  • Reading: Vargen
  • Drinking: water

Back with a bang!

Journal Entry: Thu May 26, 2011, 4:27 AM
  • Listening to: Bergtatt
  • Reading: Vargen
  • Drinking: water

Away

Journal Entry: Wed Apr 13, 2011, 8:53 AM
  • Listening to: Bergtatt
  • Reading: Vargen
  • Drinking: water

Darkest Era - Listen to it!!!

Journal Entry: Fri Mar 4, 2011, 10:36 AM
  • Listening to: Bergtatt
  • Reading: Vargen
  • Drinking: water

Invisible Activity

Journal Entry: Tue Feb 22, 2011, 12:41 AM
  • Listening to: Bergtatt
  • Reading: Vargen
  • Drinking: water

Vargavinter - prepare for some new Wolfdog pics!

Journal Entry: Sun Jan 16, 2011, 2:52 AM
  • Listening to: Ghost
  • Reading: Vargen
  • Drinking: water

Stop the Wolf Hunt in Sweden!

Journal Entry: Sun Jan 2, 2011, 5:11 AM
  • Listening to: King Diamond
  • Reading: The Burning Land
  • Drinking: water

God Jul!

Journal Entry: Fri Dec 24, 2010, 5:41 AM
  • Listening to: King Diamond
  • Reading: The Burning Land
  • Drinking: water

Winter is here - Communication Breakdown

Journal Entry: Sat Nov 27, 2010, 9:17 AM
  • Listening to: Star One
  • Reading: The Burning Land
  • Drinking: water

Some news...

Journal Entry: Tue Nov 16, 2010, 12:59 AM
  • Listening to: Burzum
  • Reading: The Burning Land
  • Drinking: water

Some things of interest

Journal Entry: Tue Sep 28, 2010, 2:53 AM
  • Listening to: Autopsy
  • Reading: Botin der Götter
  • Drinking: water

Not very active on DA...

Journal Entry: Mon Aug 23, 2010, 12:53 AM
  • Listening to: Burzum
  • Reading: Box 21
  • Drinking: water

DD again!

Journal Entry: Fri Jul 30, 2010, 2:15 AM
  • Listening to: Arcturus
  • Reading: Box 21
  • Drinking: water

Sorry for the spamming...

Journal Entry: Mon Jul 19, 2010, 8:19 AM
  • Listening to: Watain
  • Reading: Box 21
  • Drinking: water

This may be interesting for some of you...

Journal Entry: Thu Jul 8, 2010, 3:46 AM
  • Listening to: Watain
  • Reading: Box 21
  • Drinking: water

Working

Journal Entry: Mon May 24, 2010, 1:13 AM
  • Listening to: Edge of Sanity
  • Reading: Tre sekunder
  • Drinking: water

Sorrow

Journal Entry: Mon May 17, 2010, 12:50 AM
  • Listening to: DIO

back... but still a bit inactive

Journal Entry: Thu Apr 15, 2010, 1:27 AM
  • Listening to: Ereb Altor
  • Reading: the signs in bark and snow
  • Drinking: birch sap